1-20 of 20
_ SORT BY: date _ title _ views _ rating
1
2 years review

Eastsidejuggler1

Neuer Upload, altes Video. Ein Konglomerat einiger Experimente der letzten zwei Jahre. Viel Spaß.

03:50

2666

1

09-06-2011

[6]

9-1 Nordic Objects Trailer

JuggleThis

A preview of some INSANE juggling moves to be on the dvd. This is a must see.

01:29

5648

1

08-05-2010

[4]

A Jugglers Review | Gballz

jugglerdavies

Let me go into more details for you, getting these balls delivered was the first issue I came across. It took a while to resolve issues I was having with the delivery company and for whatever reason I was charged an extra fee to get them released from Parcel Force to me. The balls I received are great quality and one day they will be amazing to juggle, but they are in no means “underfilled beanbags.” I do however appreciate Gregory for all the time and effort he put in to making me a logo and creating the balls and wallet, it was incredible of him to do that off his own back and I really appreciate it. I was in contact with Gregory and told him how awesome it was of him to be doing such things, I even sent him a small amount of money as a thank you for the Logo he created, he gave me his info but never acknowledged it after that. I think Gregory is awesome but I also think he is too busy at times and I believe that may impact how he reacts with customers of the business.

03:54

598

1

12-04-2018

[2]

Air Yo-Yo Digital Short - Luke Renner

stringslingernm

Air Yo-Yo Digital Short - Luke Renner. Filmed in Northwest New Mexico on 12/28/11. Music courtesy of Stuart and the Juice Tigers.

00:30

2045

1

02-01-2012

[1]

Angie - 70s Disco Queen of Hula Routine

Anton

Performed at the Brighton Komedia for the Dirty Diamond Review Show.

06:29

6569

1

12-03-2007

[3]

Diabolo Bag Review

jugglingstore.com

Here's a closer look at our Double and Camouflage Diabolo Bags. Learn more at http://www.jugglingstore.com/store/detail.aspx?ID=749

02:16

2438

0

18-01-2010

[3]

JoJ 10-02-2011 - Philly Fest 2011

JoJPodcast

A review episode of the Philly Jugglers Fest 2011 with music video and the epic club balance game. Enjoy!

58:05

1837

0

07-10-2011

[1]

JoJ Reviews the IJA 2011

JoJPodcast

Michael Falcov talks about the 2011 IJA festival while walking around the town. Music video by Taylor Glenn

01:03:00

2626

2

02-08-2011

[0]

Lee Tinnion - Somewhereto video submission

Lstinnion

To vote please visit http://talenthouse.com/creativeinvites/preview/a5b60a3c5934bc471b4f85393c66f9... /nHi I'm Lee from Newcastle upon Tyne. I'm 21 and I first learnt to juggle as a kid and have been doing it seriously now for 3 years. I really enjoyed making this video despite getting rained on several times!/nThanks to everyone who has taught me tricks or inspired me to think of them myself and also to Hollie for lending me her juggling balls.

00:57

1304

0

20-07-2012

[1]

Lightshow Review January 2008

02:45

1421

0

23-04-2010

[0]

MagicYoYo N12 Shark - Luke Renner

stringslingernm

MagicYoYo N12 Shark - Currently working on a tutorial using the N12 Shark. However; I'm having a difficult time putting the N12 down long enough to work on the tutorial. The trick is an early 2000 wrist mount variation featured in this :30 second preview. Special thanks to MagicYoYo in Shenzhen! Music courtesy of Stuart and The Juice Tigers. Filmed in November of 2102.

00:31

2067

0

02-12-2012

[0]

PasseParDuo Preview

Eastsidejuggler1

A short preview of PasseParDuo by Rik Sietzema (Nederlands) & Albrecht Brunner (Germany). Filmed in Zircouplet-Varieté in Berlin, August 2012

02:50

1579

1

03-10-2012

[4]

PX3 PM

jugglingstore.com

We literally tore a PX3 PM to bits to show you what it's made of. Get your Play PX3 clubs from http://www.jugglingstore.com/store/detail.aspx?ID=448

03:12

3090

0

04-02-2010

[4]

R.E.D.

ClubMotion

Review. Extract. Develop. From Feb 2010

02:30

3070

3

04-05-2010

[10]

Radical Top of the Head stall.Preview Cucuruco Radical - Prévia

ricardoavellar

Uma prévia! Em breve mais pra você ficar feliz! Only one previous! Soon more for you to stay happy! coloque uma bola na cabeça e seja feliz! put a ball in the head and be happy! "He jumps a bench, and skates in a bowl with a solid balance the whole time."

03:50

4333

3

07-12-2009

[8]

Sil-X Balls

jugglingstore.com

Get your silicone-filled Play Sil-X Balls at http://www.jugglingstore.com/store/detail.aspx?ID=548

01:56

4420

0

06-02-2010

[5]

The PX4 Video (Wes Peden x Play Juggling)

wespeden

Club Review video and 100 bonus tricks: https://youtu.be UbzNGtqfWI THE PX4 QUANTUM WILL BE ON THE PLAY SITE A FEW DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS! http://www.playjuggling.com/ This video was made possible by Play Juggling, huge thanks to them for their support of trampolines and reverse flips! Song: Gods in Heat by Tobacco Juggling: Wes Peden http://www.wespeden.com

05:11

1926

1

16-12-2016

[6]

Timothy Likes POP!corn - Tim the Grindman

L-Finger

Preview for upcoming Timothy Like's POP!corn show. Tim the grindman video gives you a sneak peak to world of grinds. Includes one hit trick, 4 demos and two fantastic tunes. Timothy want's to thank: Marko for filming. Ilari for helping out. Amiga for being awesome!

04:39

3398

2

14-12-2011

[6]

Viktor Kee reviews

PlanetDiabolo

Cirque du Soleil's artist and juggling legend Viktor Kee expressing his feelings about the movie "Diabolo is a trip", from The Planet Diabolo Project. Discover the official trailer of "Diabolo is a trip": http://youtu.be/K_qDoNET0wY Preorder now available on Vimeo on Demand: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/diaboloisatrip Interview recorded during the "Legends Gala Show" at European Juggling Convention in Millstreet, Ireland, in July 2014. Discover Viktor's juggling world and carrer: http://www.viktorkee.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/viktorkeejuggler The Planet Diabolo Project's 3DVDs Collection is available on www.planet-diabolo.com. Photos Credits: Anne-Lyse Blier Music by Sizzlebird - Skyward.

03:32

1460

0

15-12-2014

[1]

Yo Yo Deal Gone Bad

stringslingernm

The strings aren't cotton! Yo-Yo Cowboy Digital Short - Luke Renner. Filmed in Northwest New Mexico May 2011. Yo-yos used against bad guys are made by Jack Russell (vintage 1996 Yo2K yo-yo's). Music by El Patapsco.

01:52

2165

1

02-06-2011

[1]

 
 
  • Català
  • Čeština
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk
  • Español
  • Français
  • Magyar
  • Polski
  • port
  • Suomi
  • Türkçe
  • 汉语/漢語
  • עִבְרִית
  • 日本語